Our Team

View List of All of our Team Members

Our Team

Rachelle and Kyle Boudreau – Coastal Selling Team

Kyle: kyle@modernrealty.ca   Rachelle: rachelle@modernrealty.ca Kyle and Rachelle form the Coastal Selling Team at Modern Realty.  This husband and wife team specialize in residential and commercial sales, as well as, waterfront and vacant land. Marketing skills and a sharp eye for design make them the perfect…

  • Office : 902-648-4380
  • Mobile : 902-774-1553
  • Fax : 902-881-8282

Jessica Graves – REALTOR®

Jessica is a native to the beautiful countryside of Canaan. She has three children who are as happy, charming, and fun loving as she is. Jessica comes to us with lots of experience in customer service, and enjoys meeting new people. She hopes to fill…

  • Office : 902-881-8181
  • Mobile : 902-774-0054
  • Fax : 902-881-8282

Jackelyn Dunn – REALTOR®

Jackelyn@modernrealty.ca Jackelyn  resides in Yarmouth, Nova Scotia with her husband, and 2 daughters.  She is very driven and can be described by many as cheerful, outgoing, and a positive person.

  • Office : 902-881-8181
  • Mobile : 902-746-3150
  • Fax : 902-881-8282

Tanya Bangay – REALTOR®

Tanya@modernrealty.ca Tanya was born and raised in the town of Yarmouth and now currently resides in the seaside community of Sandford. Since 1984 her family has owned and operated Waterview Machine Works and Waterview Marine Supplies serving the demanding needs of the fishing industry. She…

  • Office : (902) 881-8181
  • Mobile : (902) 740-0690
  • Fax : (902) 881-8282

Paige d’Entremont – Administrative Assistant

paige@modernrealty.ca Paige moved to Nova Scotia from Ontario in 2012 and currently resides in East Pubnico.  Her grandfather is a native of Nova Scotia and she always wanted to live here.   Paige enjoys spending time with her husband Josh, family and playing sports.

  • Office : 902-881-8181
  • Fax : 902-881-8282

Tiffany Atkinson – REALTOR®

Tiffany@ModernRealty.ca Born and raised in Plymouth, just outside of the town of Yarmouth, Tiffany Atkinson is the middle child of Ted and Alice Saulnier. She can be described as an outgoing, friendly, honest and family orientated person, who always has a smile on her face.…

  • Office : 902-881-8181
  • Mobile : 902-746-4966
  • Fax : 902-881-8282

Louisette Higgins – Broker, REALTOR®

Louisette@ModernRealty.ca Louisette was raised in Yarmouth, NS by her parents Norma and Frank Saulnier. She currently resides in Yarmouth County with her husband Cory and their two children. Louisette believes that Yarmouth is a great place to live, work and play. She also enjoys the rich…

  • Office : 902-881-8181
  • Mobile : 902-740-6251
  • Fax : 902-881-8282