Our Team

View List of All of our Team Members

Our Team

Jackelyn Dunn – REALTOR®

Jackelyn@modernrealty.ca Jackelyn  resides in Yarmouth, Nova Scotia with her husband, and 2 daughters.  She is very driven and can be described by many as cheerful, outgoing, and a positive person.

  • Office : 902-881-8181
  • Mobile : 902-746-3150
  • Fax : 902-881-8282

Tanya Bangay – REALTOR®

Tanya@modernrealty.ca Tanya was born and raised in the town of Yarmouth and now currently resides in the seaside community of Sandford. Since 1984 her family has owned and operated Waterview Machine Works and Waterview Marine Supplies serving the demanding needs of the fishing industry. She…

  • Office : (902) 881-8181
  • Mobile : (902) 740-0690
  • Fax : (902) 881-8282

Shelley Rose – REALTOR®

Shelley@ModernRealty.ca Hello and welcome to my profile page. I have worked as a Real Estate Agent for over 16 years and am proud to be a part of the Modern Realty Brokerage. Living here in Yarmouth for my entire life gives me a great feel…

  • Office : 902-881-8181
  • Mobile : 902-740-4322
  • Fax : 902-881-8282

Paige Eccles – Administrative Assistant

paige@modernrealty.ca Paige moved to Nova Scotia from Ontario in 2012 and currently resides in East Pubnico.  Her grandfather is a native of Nova Scotia and she always wanted to live here.   Paige enjoys spending time with her boyfriend Josh, family and playing sports.

  • Office : 902-881-8181
  • Fax : 902-881-8282

Kyle Boudreau – REALTOR® – Coastal Selling Team

Kyle@ModernRealty.ca Kyle is a Yarmouth native who was raised in the coastal community of Port Maitland. He has a vast knowledge of the tri county area.  In his off time he enjoys spending time with his son. Kyle spent the last 10 years in the contracting…

  • Office : 902-881-8181
  • Mobile : 902-774-1553
  • Fax : 902-881-8282

Rachelle MacPherson – REALTOR® – Coastal Selling Team

Rachelle@ModernRealty.ca Rachelle is a native to the Tusket area and has a vast knowledge of the surrounding communities and all of the rich culture that Southwestern Nova Scotia is famous for. She joins us with a accounting and marketing background as well as home staging accreditation.…

  • Office : 902-881-8181
  • Mobile : 902-648-4380
  • Fax : 902-881-8282

Tiffany Atkinson – REALTOR®

Tiffany@ModernRealty.ca Born and raised in Plymouth, just outside of the town of Yarmouth, Tiffany Atkinson is the middle child of Ted and Alice Saulnier. She can be described as an outgoing, friendly, honest and family orientated person, who always has a smile on her face.…

  • Office : 902-881-8181
  • Mobile : 902-746-4966
  • Fax : 902-881-8282

Louisette Higgins – Broker, REALTOR®

Louisette@ModernRealty.ca Louisette was raised in Yarmouth, NS by her parents Norma and Frank Saulnier. She currently resides in Yarmouth County with her husband Cory and their two children. Louisette believes that Yarmouth is a great place to live, work and play. She also enjoys the rich…

  • Office : 902-881-8181
  • Mobile : 902-740-6251
  • Fax : 902-881-8282